Contacts

 

 

For general enquiries, contact the library where you are currently located:

 Doriot library (Europe Campus)

Email: doriot.fb@insead.edu
Telephone:+33 1 60 72 43 98

 Tanoto library (Asia Campus)

Email: library.sg@insead.edu
Telephone: +65 6799 5261

 Middle East Campus Library Email: doriot.fb@insead.edu

 

For specific departments, staff directories and mailing addresses, see the Doriot Library and Tanoto Library details below.

Doriot Library

Mailing address:
Doriot Library
INSEAD
Boulevard de Constance
77305 Fontainebleau Cedex
France

Email: doriot.fb@insead.edu
Telephone:+33 1 60 72 43 98

Contact a department: 

Administration
Book Department
Catalogue
Interlibrary Loans
Loans & Registration
Periodical Department
Research Help
Technical Support

 Name

Phone
016072

 EmaIL POsition
Mary Boldrini 9162 mary.boldrini@insead.eduSenior Research Librarian
Christel Froidevaux 9172 christel.froidevaux@insead.eduSystems Librarian
Nadir Kernoua 9151 nadir.kernoua@insead.edu

Reception & Loans Librarian

Camille Le Camus 9154 camille.le-camus@insead.edu

Manager
Periodical Department

Cécile Maciulis 9161cecile.maciulis@insead.eduHead Librarian
Clara Nicollet Ras4008clara.nicollet-ras@insead.edu

Manager
Book Department
Abu Dhabi Library contact

Jean Thorn

9155jean.thorn@insead.eduAssistant Librarian Periodicals
Emilie Trémauville9156emilie.tremauville@insead.eduResearch & Instruction Librarian
Agnès Vitel-Tyson9153agnes.viteltyson@insead.edu

Librarian
Book Department

Nadine Wiewior9159nadine.wiewior@insead.eduAssistant Librarian Periodicals

 

Tanoto Library

Mailing address:
INSEAD
Tanoto Library, Asia Campus 
1 Ayer Rajah Avenue
Singapore 138676

Contact us about your questions

Email: library.sg@insead.edu
Phone: +65 6799 5261

 name

 phone
+656799

 email position
 Yansary Abdullah 5261 yansary.abdullah@insead.eduLibrarian

Acquisition & Management of INSEAD Books & Collections

 Frank Aguilar5261  franklin.aguilar@insead.edu

Assistant Librarian
Management of Periodicals
Interlibrary Loan Services

Yuhanis Yusoff

5260  yuhanis.yusoff@insead.edu

Manager
& Research Data Help

 

Insead Personalised Experience

icon

Relevant

icon

Save & Manage

icon

Connect

It is easy, simply log in:

Via Social

  • icons
  • icons
  • icons

Or

Use your email address