All our events at a glance

Global Events & Webinars

Past Upcoming

Centres of Excellence Events

Family Enterprise Day

Date
25 Sep 2021
Venue
Online - 9:00 am CET/3:00 pm SGT

 The Next-Gen has to navigate the evolving economic landscape to anticipate the emerging trends and define what it means for the future of their family business. 

 

Upcoming | Alumni Reunions

Digital Alumni Reunion

Date
1 - 2 Oct 2021
Venue
14:00 CET

Reunion gathering for classes of MBA'01J&D, MBA'96J&D, MBA'91J&D, MBA'86J&D, MBA'81 and MBA'76

Upcoming | Webinars

INSEAD Workshop: Venture Capital, Business Angels & Startups

Date
14 Oct 2021
Venue
Online

In these workshops, we will learn how to identify high-performing start-ups and how to help make them successful. We will also examine how to ensure you get the most out of your investor relationships, how to generate offers from venture capitalists and how to determine which of these to focus on...

Upcoming | Alumni Reunions

Digital Young Alumni Reunion 2021

Date
16 Oct 2021
Venue
14:30 CET

Reunion gathering for classes of MBA'20J&D, MBA'19J&D, MBA’18J&D and MBA’17J&D

Upcoming | Centres of Excellence Events

INSEAD Directors Forum – Governance in the Rise of Activism

Date
22 Oct 2021
Venue
Online - 9:30 am CET/3:30 pm SGT

The activism landscape has evolved tremendously over the years with the rise in stakeholder activism and burgeoning power of activist hedge funds over their target company. The time has come for boards to commit in sustainable stewardship...

INSEAD Personalised Experience

icon

Relevant

icon

Save & Manage

icon

Connect

It is easy, simply log in:

Via Social

  • icons
  • icons
  • icons

Or

Use your email address