Skip to main content

PhD in Management

Close

PhD Admissions Session and Q&A, July 2024 | Online

25 - 30 Jul '24

PhD Admissions Session and Q&A, July 2024 | Online

Online/Zoom
Various Timings
Online/Zoom
Open to: Public, Prospective Students
25 - 30 Jul '24

PhD Admissions Session and Q&A, July 2024 | Online

Online/Zoom
Various Timings
Online/Zoom
Open to: Public, Prospective Students

About this Event

We invite prospects to attend our online event to learn more about the PhD Admissions Process for the mid-August 2025 intake. 

To manage our time, we encourage attendees to review the general information about the programme through our web pages and FAQs. 

Moreover, we have limited spots per session. Thus, please ensure you are signing up for the correct session, given your local time. 

Thursday, 25 July 2024, 12:00 - 13:00 CEST (e.g., Paris Time) / 18:00 - 19:00 SGT

Sunday, 28 July 2024, 20:45 - 21:45 EDT (e.g., NY Time) / (+1day) 08:45 - 09:45 SGT

IMPORTANT: Please use https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html to convert to your local time or select the time zone in Calendly's drop-down list.

Prospects from the USA, Latin America, Australia, and some parts of Asia can attend the EDT session. On the other hand, the CET schedule is more convenient for those based in the EMEA, the UK and the rest of Asia. 

Apply for the 2025 intake

We thank you for visiting this page to register for the event. 

Please visit our PhD Admissions Page to learn more about applying for the 2025 intake.  Online applications open in September 2024.