Skip to main content

Executive Education

Close

Blue Ocean Strategy | Webinar

17 - 18 Jan '24

Blue Ocean Strategy | Webinar

Online Webinar
17 - 18 Jan '24

Blue Ocean Strategy | Webinar

Online Webinar

Blue Ocean Strategy (BOS), originated by INSEAD professors W. Chan Kim and Renée Mauborgne, has emerged in recent years as one of the most influential new philosophies in strategic management. BOS presents a different approach to looking at Competitive Strategy as it challenges the conventional logic of competition in an industry setting by pursuing strategies that embrace both Differentiation and Low Cost simultaneously.

Join us where Guoli Chen, Professor of Strategy at INSEAD, will explain what BOS is, how it works and how it is applied successfully by companies engaged in a BOS initiative.

Watch on Demand

Agenda

17 January 2024 5pm PST | 18 January 2024 9am SGT

5:00pm PST | 9:00am SGTWelcome and Opening Remarks
5:10pm PST | 9:10am SGT

 

Deep dive into Blue Ocean Strategy

 

5:45pm PST | 9:45am SGTQ&A

Event Speaker

Related Programmes and Articles