Skip to main content

Executive Education

Close

Overcome Change Fatigue and Cynicism in your Processes | Leading Successful Change

23 Jul '24

Overcome Change Fatigue and Cynicism in your Processes | Leading Successful Change

23 July 2024, 10:30AM (CET) | 4:30PM (SGT)
Open to: Public
23 Jul '24

Overcome Change Fatigue and Cynicism in your Processes | Leading Successful Change

23 July 2024, 10:30AM (CET) | 4:30PM (SGT)
Open to: Public

Leading successful change is no longer a managerial luxury but a critical necessity in today's dynamic environment. With the constant flux, has your organisation suffered from change fatigue and cynicism among employees? Change has the potential to impact your staff and their performance, despite bringing opportunties for growth and innovation that could change the course of your organisation.

Hear from Professor Vibha Gaba as she shares insights on how to overcome change fatigue and deliver on your change initiative effectively, as well as answer questions about her specially designed programme, INSEAD's Leading Successful Change.

Register Now

Webinar_LSC_VibhaGaba

Agenda

10:30AM (CET) | 4.30PM (SGT)Welcome & Housekeeping
10:35AM (CET) | 4.35PM (SGT)Introduction to INSEAD
10:40AM (CET) | 4.40PM (SGT)Overcome Change Fatigue and Cynicism in your Processes by Professor Vibha Gaba
11:10AM (CET) | 5.10PM (SGT)Leading Successful Change & Practical Information
11:15AM (CET) | 5.15PM (SGT)Q&A

Speakers

Programme Details