Skip to main content

Executive Education

Close

Adaptive Leadership in a Dynamic Environment | Learning to Lead

18 Jul '24

Adaptive Leadership in a Dynamic Environment | Learning to Lead

Online
18 July 2024, 10:30AM (CET) | 4:30PM (SGT)
Online
Open to: Public
18 Jul '24

Adaptive Leadership in a Dynamic Environment | Learning to Lead

Online
18 July 2024, 10:30AM (CET) | 4:30PM (SGT)
Online
Open to: Public

We live in a world characterized by uncertainty and rapid change; adaptive leadership is more important than ever. This is especially important when you are making your first transition from a great individual contributor to being a leader of others, where more than 50% of first-time managers get lower performance evaluations as leaders than they did as individual contributors. 

Hear from Professor Vibha Gaba as she shares insights on how to thrive in your first leadership role using the four key roles of being a manager, as well as answer questions about her specially designed programme, INSEAD's Learning to Lead.

Register Now

Webinar Informative Banner_Learnin

Agenda

10:30AM (CET) | 4.30PM (SGT)Welcome & Housekeeping
10:35AM (CET) | 4.35PM (SGT)Introduction to INSEAD
10:40AM (CET) | 4.40PM (SGT)Adaptive Leadership in a Dynamic Environment by Professor Vibha Gaba
11:10AM (CET) | 5.10PM (SGT)Learning to Lead & Practical Information
11:15AM (CET) | 5.15PM (SGT)Q&A

Speakers

Programme Details