Skip to main content

PhD in Management

Close

PhD Info Session and Q&A | Tues, 28 Nov, 09:00 SGT | Online

28 Nov '23

PhD Info Session and Q&A | Tues, 28 Nov, 09:00 SGT | Online

Online/Zoom
09:00 - 10:00 SGT
Online/Zoom
Open to: Public, Prospective Students
28 Nov '23

PhD Info Session and Q&A | Tues, 28 Nov, 09:00 SGT | Online

Online/Zoom
09:00 - 10:00 SGT
Online/Zoom
Open to: Public, Prospective Students

We invite prospective PhD students to our webinar series to learn more about the PhD Programme and prepare a competitive application for the 2024 intake. 

Interested parties can ask questions about the programme structure, format and resources available to doctoral students during their studies in Singapore and France. We will also discuss the admissions process for the 2024 intake.

Tues, Nov 28 2023

Singapore, Singapore    Tues, Nov 28 2023 at 09:00 SGT

New York, USA                Mon, Nov 27 2023 at 20:00 EST
Austin, USA                     Mon, Nov 27 2023 at 19:00 CST
San Francisco, USA       Mon, Nov 27 2023 at 17:00 PST
 

Duration: 1 hour

We have limited slots available. We appreciate you considering cancelling your attendance if you can't attend the session so others can join.

Register early at inse.ad/phd-group-mtg-2024

Please use www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html for time conversion.

Who is encouraged to attend?

Who is welcome to attend? 

  • Prospects applying for the 2024 intake.
  • Have questions about the programme's general information, including programme structure, format, locations, mobility, etc. 

Profile: 

  • Undergraduate students in their final year or master's students
  • From any background, non-management included (engineering, economics, statistics, computer sciences, sociology, psychology, etc.)
  • Research fellows or assistants
  • Industry professionals who are switching to an academic career

Apply for the 2024 intake

We are now accepting applications for the 2024 intake. We encourage you to start your online application now. 

Please visit our PhD Admissions Page for the requirements and deadlines.