Online Information Session

31 January 2018 | 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm (GMT+4)
Abu Dhabi 1:00 pm | Paris 10:00 am | Singapore 5:00pm | NYC 4:00am

Ridwan Rahim
MBA Recruitment & Marketing Manager, Middle East and Africa

About the Event

You are warmly invited to attend our upcoming Online Information Session to learn more about the INSEAD MBA Programme. Ridwan Rahim, MBA Recruitment & Marketing Manager, Middle East and Africa, will provide insights into the curriculum and the admissions process. You will also have the opportunity to have all of your questions answered following the presentation during a Q&A session.

The login details will be sent via email before the event.

Registration Form

Insead Personalised Experience

icon

Relevant

icon

Save & Manage

icon

Connect

It is easy, simply log in:

Via Social

  • icons
  • icons
  • icons

Or

Use your email address