Online Information Session

Featuring MBA Student

18 January 2018 | 12:00pm (GMT+1)

NYC 6:00am | Paris 12:00pm | Abu Dhabi 3:00pm | Singapore 7:00pm


1. Click on event link
2. Enter your first name, last name and email address
3. Enter the event password: AY-2015@school
If needed the event number is: 166236656
4. Follow the instructions to download and run WebEx Communication Inc.
6. Mute your microphone
 

Anne Garat
Assistant Director, MBA Recruitment

About the Event

You are warmly invited to attend our upcoming Online Information Session to learn more about the INSEAD MBA Programme. Anne Garat, Assistant Director of MBA Recruitment, will provide insights into the curriculum and the admissions process. You will also have the opportunity to have all of your questions answered following the presentation during a Q&A session.

Registration Form


Your Privacy

The personal data collected on completing this form is confidential and secured.

You are granted statutory rights of access, modification, update, deletion and limitation of treatment of your personal data ("Loi n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 "relative à l'Informatique, aux Fichiers et aux Libertés" modified by the General Data Protection Regulation n°2016/679/UE of April 27th of 2016 as amended). You may exercise these rights at any time by writing or sending an email to INSEAD at the address indicated below, with the production of a valid proof of identity. You have the right, on compelling legitimate grounds, to object to the collection and processing of your personal information.

INSEAD, as data controller, is the owner of the database and controls the data processing collected by virtue of this application. For more information on how we will communicate with you, please read our full privacy policy.

You consent to the transfer of your personal information to INSEAD's representatives and divisions located outside the European Union, with the knowledge that INSEAD guarantees security and confidentiality. The transfer is supervised according to the requirements of the General Data Protection Regulation n° 2016/679/UE of April 27th of 2016, by standard protection clauses adopted by the CNIL. If you object to this transfer, please contact INSEAD at the following address:

INSEAD, Boulevard de Constance, 77305 Fontainebleau Cedex, France.
Email:marketing.europe@insead.edu

For additional information please consult our terms and conditions.

Insead Personalised Experience

icon

Relevant

icon

Save & Manage

icon

Connect

It is easy, simply log in:

Via Social

  • icons
  • icons
  • icons

Or

Use your email address