Contacts

For all enquiries on giving to INSEAD please contact:

INSEAD Alumni Fund                             
Email: giving@insead.edu
Tel:  + 33 1 60 72 42 16

Barbara Ebert
Senior Director, Development
Email: barbara.ebert@insead.edu    
Tel: +33 1 60 72 42 80
Nida Januskis 
Associate Dean of Advancement and Alumni Relations,
Advancement & Alumni Relations

Email: nida.januskis@insead.edu
Tel: +33 (0)1 60 72 42 09

Holman Chin
Executive Director of Development,
Advancement & Alumni Relations        
Email: holman.chin@insead.edu

Tel: +65 6799 5114

Corporate & Foundation Giving

Linda Eshel
Associate Director Development
Email: linda.eshel@insead.edu
Tel: +33 1 60 72 93 82

Taxe d'apprentissage

Alice Santos
Assistant, Taxe d'apprentissage
Email: alice.santos@insead.edu
Tél : +33 1 60 72 44 98 

 

Alumni relations and services

Luisa Franzolini
Alumni support coordinator
Email: luisa.franzolini@insead.edu
Tel: +33 1 60 72 45 44

 

Insead Personalised Experience

icon

Relevant

icon

Save & Manage

icon

Connect

It is easy, simply log in:

Via Social

  • icons
  • icons
  • icons

Or

Use your email address