Digital Edition

One Community. Many Voices.

 

Join alumni from around the world for 24 hours of live webinars on relevant and important topics with industry experts, faculty and fellow alumni!

Take a spin around the world!

 

 

We’re excited to announce a special Global INSEAD Day this year – our first ever digital edition! 

Join us on 11/12 September as we bring the celebration right into your homes – with an entire 24 hours of live, back-to-back, interactive webinars, fireside chats and panel discussions from over 20 cities and National Alumni Associations across the globe. Topics of discussion range from leadership lessons from emerging markets and the changing nature of higher education, to the power of community during COVID-19 and a post-pandemic world order. Check them all out below and be spoilt for choice!

Global INSEAD Day – commemorated on 12 September every year – celebrates INSEAD’s very first MBA Opening Ceremony in the historic Château de Fontainebleau on the same day back in 1959. But this year we also mark another special occasion – the 60th anniversary of the INSEAD Alumni Association (IAA).

Save the date and be ready to take a spin around the world with your fellow alumni and others in the INSEAD community this Global INSEAD Day. While you’re at it, remember to spread the word on social media using #GlobalINSEADDay and tagging us @INSEADAlumni and @INSEAD in your posts. 

Let’s come together as “One Community, Many Voices” on Global INSEAD Day 2020 and celebrate all that makes us a part of this extraordinary family.

We look forward to seeing you there!

Warmest wishes,

 

Ilian Mihov

Dean of INSEAD

Sadia Khan MBA'95D

President of IAA

11-12 September 2020

Programme

 

 

image
 

The Power of Community and Engagement: Coming together in the face of adversity
Organised by NAA Australia and New Zealand
 
Time: 1:00pm AEST / 5:00am CEST

 

Register!

image
 

Leadership in Crisis: Lessons from emerging markets
Organised by NAA India and NAA Malaysia
 
Time: 9.30am IST / 12:00pm MYT / 6:00am CEST

 

Register!

image
 

Post-Pandemic Global Systems: For faster recovery and improved preparedness
Organised by NAA Singapore and the INDEVOR Global Club
 
Time: 2:00pm SGT / 8:00am CEST

 

Register!

image
 

Switch! A series of stories to engage in Business for Good
Organised by NAA France
 
Time: 9:00am CEST

 

Register!

image
 

The Future of Universities: New technologies changing the face of education
Organised by NAA Portugal
 
Time: 9:00am WEST / 10:00am CEST

 

Register!

image
 

Leading in Crisis: Exploring the aftermath [PRE-RECORDING]
Organised by NAA Lebanon
 
Time: 12:00pm EEST / 11:00am CEST
 

 

 

image
 

Fighting for Survival: Transformation of Japan's retail industry
Organised by NAA Japan
 
Time: 7:00pm JST / 12:00pm CEST

 

Register!

image
 

Winning over Mindful Cosmetics Consumers: Secrets of K-beauty success
Organised by NAA Korea
 
Time: 8:00pm KST / 1:00pm CEST

 

Register!

image
 

Off the Beaten Track: Tourism in Pakistan
Organised by NAA Pakistan
 
Time: 5:00pm PKT / 2:00pm CEST

 

Register!

image
 

Leading through Crisis: Heathrow CEO reflects on lessons from COVID
Organised by NAA United Kingdom
 
Time: 2:00pm BST / 3:00pm CEST

 

Register!

image
 

Incorporating "Purpose" into Corporate Strategy: Objectives, plans and results
Organised by NAA Italy
 
Time: 4:00pm CEST

 

Register!

image
 

The Power of Community and Engagement during COVID: A Brazillian perspective
Organised by NAA Brazil
 
Time: 12:00pm BRT / 5:00pm CEST

 

Register!

image
 

Working in a Disruptive World: The entrepreneurial spirit
Organised by NAA Switzerland
 
Time: 6:00pm CEST

 

Register!

image
 

The Power of Community and Engagement: Using tech to impact communities
Organised by NAA The Netherlands
 
Time: 7:00pm CEST

 

Register!

image
 

The Appeal of a Hybrid Working World: Building a new model
Organised by NAA Spain
 
Time: 8:00pm CEST

 

Register!

image
 

Sustainable Finance - ESG Investing: Money as a Force for Good [PRE-RECORDING]
Organised by NAA Germany
 
Time: 9:00pm CEST

 

Register!

image
 

Corportate Governance in Family Business: Leading in wicked times [PRE-RECORDING]
Organised by NAA Saudi
 
Time: 8:00pm AST / 10:00pm CEST

 

Register!

image
 

There is No "I" in Team: Teams that will make or break future organisations
Organised by NAA Chile
 
Time: 5:00pm CLT / 11:00pm CEST

 

Register!

image
 

Business as a Force for Good Awards: Meet the finalists
Organised by NAA Canada / Toronto
 
Time: 6:00pm EDT (11 Sep) / 12:00am CEST (12 Sep)

 

Register!

image
 

Design Thinking: A Force for Good in the community
Organised by NAA Mexico
 
Time: 6:00pm CDT (11 Sep) / 1:00am CEST (12 Sep)

 

Register!

image
 

Driving Tech for Good: The role of company boards
Organised by the IDN Global Club
 
Time: 10:00am AEST / 5:00pm PDT (11 Sep) / 2:00am CEST (12 Sep)

 

Register!

image
 

Out-Innovate: How global entrepreneurs are rewriting the rules
Organised by NAA USA and the SF Hub for Business Innovation
 
Time: 6:00pm PDT (11Sep) / 3:00am CEST (12 Sep)

 

Register!

Contact Us

 

For questions and queries, reach out to Zeina Sleiman, Associate Director of Alumni Relations

Email: [email protected]

Insead Personalised Experience

icon

Relevant

icon

Save & Manage

icon

Connect

It is easy, simply log in:

Via Social

  • icons
  • icons
  • icons

Or

Use your email address